6th Grade Team
Alexis Brady
Humanities
abrady@mcauliffecharter.org
Lura Elderkin-Rouleau
Special Education
lelderkin-rouleau@mcauliffecharter.org
Chris Falone
Inclusion Assistant
cfalone@mcauliffecharter.org
Jessie Fish
6th Grade School Counselor
jfish@mcauliffecharter.org
Alberto Huaman
Science
ahuaman@mcauliffecharter.org
Melissa Kintish
Inclusion Assistant
mkintish@mcauliffecharter.org
Mubashra Munawar
Math
mmunawar@mcauliffecharter.org
Courtney Nettell
Humanities
cnettell@mcauliffecharter.org
Carolyn Reardon
Special Education
creardon@mcauliffecharter.org
Jamie Sharrow
Math/Science
jsharrow@mcauliffecharter.org
Sarah Tadmor
Humanities
stadmor@mcauliffecharter.org
Rodney Ward
Advanced Math All Grades
rward@mcauliffecharter.org