6th Grade Team
Amy Butenhof
Humanities
abutenhof@mcauliffecharter.org
Lisa Diamond-Rutt
Math/Science
ldiamond-rutt@mcauliffecharter.org
Lura Elderkin Rouleau
Special Education
lelderkin-rouleau@mcauliffecharter.org
Chris Falone
Inclusion Assistant
cfalone@mcauliffecharter.org
Andrea Freed
Special Education
afreed@mcauliffecharter.org
Melissa Kintish
Inclusion Assistant
mkintish@mcauliffecharter.org
Courtney Mills
Long Term Substitute
cmills@mcauliffecharter.org
Courtney Nettell
Humanities
cnettell@mcauliffecharter.org
Jamie Sharrow
Math/Science
jsharrow@mcauliffecharter.org
Carolyn Reardon
Special Education
creardon@mcauliffecharter.org
Tammie Richards
Special Education
trichards@mcauliffecharter.org
Dan Snyder
Math/Science
dsnyder@mcauliffecharter.org
Sarah Tadmor
Humanities
stadmor@mcauliffecharter.org