6th Grade Team
Amy Butenhof
Humanities
abutenhof@mcauliffecharter.org
Chris Falone
Inclusion Assistant
cfalone@mcauliffecharter.org
Andrea Freed
Special Education
afreed@mcauliffecharter.org
Megan Hines
School Counselor 6th
mhines@mcauliffecharter.org
Alberto Huaman
Math/Science
ahuaman@mcauliffecharter.org
Melissa Kintish
Inclusion Assistant
mkintish@mcauliffecharter.org
Mubashra Munawar
Math/Science
mmunawar@mcauliffecharter.org
Courtney Nettell
Humanities
cnettell@mcauliffecharter.org
Carolyn Reardon
Special Education
creardon@mcauliffecharter.org
Jamie Sharrow
Math/Science
jsharrow@mcauliffecharter.org
Sarah Tadmor
Humanities
stadmor@mcauliffecharter.org
Rodney Ward
Advanced Math All Grades
rward@mcauliffecharter.org