7th Grade Team
Nicole Beauregard
Special Education
nbeauregard@mcauliffecharter.org
Amy Beckhusen
Humanities
abeckhusen@mcauliffecharter.org
David Behrstock
Humanities
dbehrstock@mcauliffecharter.org
Alberto Huaman
Math & Advanced Math
ahuaman@mcauliffecharter.org
Ken King
Math/Science
kking@mcauliffecharter.org
Kate Leeuwen
Special Education
kleeuwen@mcauliffecharter.org
Chris Leger
Humanities
cleger@mcauliffecharter.org
Alison Mitchell
Inclusion Aide
amitchell@mcauliffecharter.org
Brenda Panneton
Special Education
bpanneton@mcauliffecharter.org
Brittney Tattan
Science/Special Education
btattan@mcauliffecharter.org
Kathryn Wheeler
Humanities: NTC Fellow
kwheeler@mcauliffecharter.org
Andrew Vincuilla
Math/Science
avincuilla@mcauliffecharter.org