7th Grade Team
Nicole Beauregard
Special Education
nbeauregard@mcauliffecharter.org
David Behrstock
Humanities
dbehrstock@mcauliffecharter.org
Justin DelPrete
Special Education
jdelprete@mcauliffecharter.org
Stuart Grimes
Humanities
sgrimes@mcauliffecharter.org
Ken King
Science
kking@mcauliffecharter.org
Kate Lipscomb (formerly Leeuwen)
Special Education
klipscomb@mcauliffecharter.org
Alex Lucchesi
Humanities
alucchesi@mcauliffecharter.org
Courtney Mills
Math
cmills@mcauliffecharter.org
Brenda Panneton
Special Education
bpanneton@mcauliffecharter.org
Ross Parlon
Inclusion Aide
rparlon@mcauliffecharter.org
Sameira Preto
School Counselor
spreto@mcauliffecharter.org
Brice Shepardson
Special Education All Grades
bshepardson@mcauliffecharter.org
Celia Santiago
Program Inclusion Aide
csantiago@mcauliffecharter.org
Amanda Tedstone
Inclusion Aide
atedstone@mcauliffecharter.org
Andrew Vincuilla
Math/Science
avincuilla@mcauliffecharter.org
Rodney Ward
Advanced Math All Grades
rward@mcauliffecharter.org