8th Grade Team
Dan Anderson
Science
danderson@mcauliffecharter.org
Matthew Beauchesne
Inclusion Aide
mbeauchesne@mcauliffecharter.org
Teresa Carr
Special Education
tcarr@mcauliffecharter.org
Lura Elderkin-Rouleau
Special Education
lelderkin-rouleau@mcauliffecharter.org
Sean Findlen
Special Education
sfindlen@mcauliffecharter.org
Amanda Finizio
Humanities
afinizio@mcauliffecharter.org
Allison Fisher
Humanities
afisher@mcauliffecharter.org
Dani Gemme
Math
dgemme@mcauliffecharter.org
Diana LaMattina
Inclusion Aide
dlamattina@mcauliffecharter.org
Julie Motchok
School Counselor
jmotochok@mcauliffecharter.org
Daniel Pontes-Macedo
Science
dpontesmacedo@mcauliffecharter.org
Mike Savas
Humanities
msavas@mcauliffecharter.org
Brice Shepardson
Special Education All Grades
bshepardson@mcauliffecharter.org
James Sullivan
Special Education
jsullivan@mcauliffecharter.org
Rodney Ward
Advanced Math All Grades
rward@mcauliffecharter.org