8th Grade Team
Dan Anderson
Science
danderson@mcauliffecharter.org
Kaitlyn Begley
Special Education
kbegley@mcauliffecharter.org
Teresa Carr
Special Education
tcarr@mcauliffecharter.org
Sean Findlen
Inclusion Aide
sfindlen@mcauliffecharter.org
Amanda Finizio
Humanities
afinizio@mcauliffecharter.org
Allison Fisher
Humanities
afisher@mcauliffecharter.org
Dani Gemme
Math
dgemme@mcauliffecharter.org
Jon Maciejewski
Special Education
jmaciejewski@mcauliffecharter.org
Ross Parlon
Inclusion Aide
rparlon@mcauliffecharter.org
Mike Savas
Humanities
msavas@mcauliffecharter.org
Brice Shepardson
Special Education
bshepardson@mcauliffecharter.org
Rodney Ward
Math/Science
rward@mcauliffecharter.org