fbpx
139 Newbury Street

Framingham, MA, 01701

508-879-9000
Mon - Fri: 8:00am - 2:30pm

Related Arts and World Language

Related Arts & World Language
Angela Ackerman
Design
aackerman@mcauliffecharter.org
508.879.9000 x.127
Maribel Bernal
Spanish
mbernal@mcauliffecharter.org
Barbara Bitgood
World Language Coach
bbitgood@mcauliffecharter.org
508-879-9000 x200
Kathy Bogue
Assistant Teacher
kbogue@mcauliffecharter.org
508-879-9000 x.125
Sophie Burkholder
Spanish
sburkholder@mcauliffecharter.org
Karim Dao
French
Currently on military leave
kdao@mcauliffecharter.org
John DeAngelo
Wellness
jdeangelo@mcauliffecharter.org
Nina Goode
French
Long Term Substitute
ngoode@mcauliffecharter.org
Brett Marcotte
Adventure
bmarcotte@mcauliffecharter.org
508.879.9000 x.203
Michaela Rupp
Spanish
mrupp@mcauliffecharter.org
508.879.9000 x127
Molly Smith
Technology Integration Coordinator
msmith@mcauliffecharter.org