Related Arts & World Language
Angela Ackerman
Design
aackerman@mcauliffecharter.org
508.879.9000 x.127
Kathy Bogue
Related Arts Co-Teacher
kbogue@mcauliffecharter.org
508-879-9000 x.125
Barbara Bitgood
World Language Coordinator
bbitgood@mcauliffecharter.org
508-879-9000 x200
Leslie Castillo
Spanish
lcastillo@mcauliffecharter.org
508.879.9000 x.126
Michelle Ciccone
Technology Integration Coordinator
mciccone@mcauliffecharter.org
508-879-9000 x127
Karim Dao
French
kdao@mcauliffecharter.org
508.879.9000 x.127
Brett Marcotte
Adventure
bmarcotte@mcauliffecharter.org
508.879.9000 x.203
Antonella Osorio
Spanish
aosorio@mcauliffecharter.org
508.879.9000 x.127
Michaela Rupp
Spanish
mrupp@mcauliffecharter.org
508.879.9000 x127
Dan Schwartzman
Wellness
dschwartzman@mcauliffecharter.org
508.879.9000 x.203