Related Arts & World Language
Angela Ackerman
Design
aackerman@mcauliffecharter.org
508.879.9000 x.127
Maribel Cardona Bernal
Spanish Intern
mbernal@mcauliffecharter.org
Kathy Bogue
Assistant Teacher
kbogue@mcauliffecharter.org
508-879-9000 x.125
Barbara Bitgood
World Language Coordinator
bbitgood@mcauliffecharter.org
508-879-9000 x200
Karim Dao
French
kdao@mcauliffecharter.org
508.879.9000 x.127
Helen Jolly
Wellness
hjolly@mcauliffecharter.org
Brett Marcotte
Adventure
bmarcotte@mcauliffecharter.org
508.879.9000 x.203
Michaela Rupp
Spanish
mrupp@mcauliffecharter.org
508.879.9000 x127
Molly Smith
Technology Integration Coordinator
msmith@mcauliffecharter.org
Dan Snyder
Spanish
dsnyder@mcauliffecharter.org