School Leaders
Barbara Bitgood
World Language Instructional Coach
bbitgood@mcauliffecharter.org
508-879-9000 x200
Brian Callahan
Humanities Instructional Coach
bcallahan@mcauliffecharter.org
508-879-9000 x956
Anthony Fratantonio
Culture and Character Coach
afratantonio@mcauliffecharter.org
508-879-9000 x133
Mara Gorden
Director of Community Development
mgorden@mcauliffecharter.org
508-879-9000 x615
Kristin Harrison
Executive Director
kharrison@mcauliffecharter.org
508-879-9000 x613
Cori Jacomme
Director of Special Education
cjacomme@mcauliffecharter.org
508-879-9000 x431
Christina Morello
Math and Science Instructional Coach
cmorello@mcauliffecharter.org
508-879-9000 x132
Dayshel Reid
Director of Business and Operations
dreid@mcauliffecharter.org
508-879-9000 x616
Nellie Zupancic
Director of Instruction and Learning
nzupancic@mcauliffecharter.org
508-879-9000 x432