School Support Staff
Jocelyn Bergeron
Admissions Coordinator
jbergeron@mcauliffecharter.org
508-879-9000 x603
Kathy Bogue
Enrichment Coordinator/ Related Arts Assistant Teacher
kbogue@mcauliffecharter.org
508-879-9000 x201
Abby Lyons
Office Manager
alyons@mcauliffecharter.org
508-879-9000 x600
Kate Michon
Permanent Guest Teacher
kmichon@mcauliffecharter.org
Leia Owen
Business Assistant
lowen@mcauliffecharter.org
508-879-9000 x617
Daniel Pontes-Macedo
Permanent Guest Teacher
dpontesmacedo@mcauliffecharter.org
Melissa Sabo
Receptionist/Bilingual Coordinator
masabo@mcauliffecharter.org
508-879-9000 x100
Dave Woodward
Technology Specialist
dwoodward@mcauliffecharter.org
508-879-9000 x125