fbpx
139 Newbury Street

Framingham, MA, 01701

508-879-9000
Mon - Fri: 8:00am - 2:30pm

7th Grade Team

7th Grade Team
David Behrstock
Humanities
dbehrstock@mcauliffecharter.org
Justin DelPrete
Special Education
jdelprete@mcauliffecharter.org
Andrea Freed
Special Education
afreed@mcauliffecharter.org
Stuart Grimes
Humanities
sgrimes@mcauliffecharter.org
Jennifer Hart
Special Education
jhart@mcauliffecharter.org
Megan Hines
7th Grade School Counselor
mhines@mcauliffecharter.org
Ms. Hines’ Virtual Office
Ken King
Science
kking@mcauliffecharter.org
Kate Lipscomb (formerly Leeuwen)
Special Education
klipscomb@mcauliffecharter.org
Alex Lucchesi
Humanities
alucchesi@mcauliffecharter.org
Ross Parlon
Inclusion Aide
rparlon@mcauliffecharter.org
Celia Santiago
Program Inclusion Aide
csantiago@mcauliffecharter.org
Amanda Tedstone
Inclusion Aide
atedstone@mcauliffecharter.org
Andrew Vincuilla
Math/Science
avincuilla@mcauliffecharter.org
Rodney Ward
Advanced Math All Grades
rward@mcauliffecharter.org
Kevin Yan
Math
kyan@mcauliffecharter.org