fbpx
139 Newbury Street

Framingham, MA, 01701

508-879-9000
Mon - Fri: 8:00am - 2:30pm

School Support Staff

School Support Staff
Jill Rabideau
Enrichment Coordinator
jrabideau@mcauliffecharter.org
508-561-0882
Sarabeth Guptill
Receptionist
sguptill@mcauliffecharter.org
508-879-9000 x.100
Abby Lyons
Office Manager
alyons@mcauliffecharter.org
508-879-9000 x600
Dorothy Miller
Guest Teacher
dmiller@mcauliffecharter.org
Mason Missaggia
Guest Teacher
mmissaggia@mcauliffecharter.org
Brendan Tobin
Tech Specialist
btobin@mcauliffecharter.org
Daniel Pontes-Macedo
Guest Teacher Coordinator
dpontesmacedo@mcauliffecharter.org