fbpx
139 Newbury Street

Framingham, MA, 01701

508-879-9000
Mon - Fri: 8:00am - 2:30pm

School Leadership

School Leaders
Elizabeth Goodenough
Humanities Instructional Coach
egoodenough@mcauliffecharter.org
508-879-9000 x132
Jamie Sharrow
Math and Science Instructional Coach
jsharrow@mcauliffecharter.org
508-879-9000 x656
Anthony Fratantonio
Culture and Character Coach
afratantonio@mcauliffecharter.org
508-879-9000 x133
Michelle Arons
Director of Special Education
marons@mcauliffecharter.org
508-879-9000 x431
Christina Morello
Coordinator of Crew and Learning Operations
cmorello@mcauliffecharter.org
508-879-9000 x434
Drew Rosenshine
Dean of Students
drosenshine@mcauliffecharter.org
508-879-9000 x131
Frederick Randall
Executive Director
frandall@mcauliffecharter.org
508-879-9000 x613
Nellie Zupancic
Director of Teaching and Learning
nzupancic@mcauliffecharter.org
508-879-9000 x432
Karim Dao
Head of World Language
kdao@mcauliffecharter.org
508-879-9000 x200