fbpx
139 Newbury Street

Framingham, MA, 01701

508-879-9000
Mon - Fri: 8:00am - 2:30pm

School Leadership

School Leaders
Brian Callahan
Humanities Instructional Coach
bcallahan@mcauliffecharter.org
508-879-9000 x956
Anthony Fratantonio
Culture and Character Coach
afratantonio@mcauliffecharter.org
508-879-9000 x133
Cori Jacomme
Director of Special Education
cjacomme@mcauliffecharter.org
508-879-9000 x431
Christina Morello
Math and Science Instructional Coach
cmorello@mcauliffecharter.org
508-879-9000 x132
Drew Rosenshine
Dean of Students
drosenshine@mcauliffecharter.org
508-879-9000 x131
Frank Tipton
Executive Director
ftipton@mcauliffecharter.org
508-879-9000 x613
Nellie Zupancic
Director of Instruction and Learning
nzupancic@mcauliffecharter.org
508-879-9000 x432