fbpx
139 Newbury Street

Framingham, MA, 01701

508-879-9000
Mon - Fri: 8:00am - 2:30pm

8th Grade Team

8th Grade Team
Dan Anderson
Science
danderson@mcauliffecharter.org
Matthew Beauchesne
Inclusion Aide
mbeauchesne@mcauliffecharter.org
Teresa Carr
Special Education
tcarr@mcauliffecharter.org
Sean Findlen
Special Education
sfindlen@mcauliffecharter.org
Allison Fisher
Humanities
afisher@mcauliffecharter.org
Megan Hines
8th Grade Counselor
mhines@mcauliffecharter.org
Ms. Hines’ Virtual Office
Christina Morello
Math
cmorello@mcauliffecharter.org
Ross Parlon
Instructional Assistant
rparlon@mcauliffecharter.org
Daniel Pontes-Macedo
Science
dpontesmacedo@mcauliffecharter.org
Mike Savas
Humanities
msavas@mcauliffecharter.org
Micky Strachota
Humanities
mstrachota@mcauliffecharter.org
Rodney Ward
Advanced Math All Grades
rward@mcauliffecharter.org