For more detailed contact information, please use the menu to the left.

Quick Contacts
Attendance
Report an absence, tardy or dismissal
attendance@mcauliffecharter.org
508-250-0327 (text or call)
Front Desk
General Information, Attendance, Early Dismissals, Email, Address,& Phone updates
Sarabeth Guptill
Receptionist
sguptill@mcauliffecharter.org
508.879.9000 x100
Admissions
All inquiries
Admissions Team
admissions@mcauliffecharter.org
508.879.9000 x604
Family EngagementMaggie Olegario
Family Engagement Coordinator
molegario@mcauliffecharter.org
O. 508.879.9000 x604
C. 508.782.0104
Student Life
Student Support, Scheduling, Crew, Safety, Bullying, Teacher-Student Conflicts, Homeless Liaison
Anthony Fratantonio
Culture and Character Coach
afratantonio@mcauliffecharter.org
508.879.9000 x133
Drew Rosenshine
Dean of Students
arosenshine@mcauliffecharter.org
508.879.9000 x131
Counseling Office
High School Placements, Attendance & Truancy Issues, Peer Conflicts, & 504
Jessie Fish
School Counselor: Grade 6
jfish@mcauliffecharter.org
508.879.9000 x163

Emma Flavin
Adjustment Counselor: Grades 6-8
eflavin@mcauliffecharter.org
508.879.9000 x263

Megan Hines
School Counselor: Grade 7
mhines@mcauliffecharter.org
508.879.9000 x120

Sameira Preto
spreto@mcauliffecharter.org
School Counselor: Grade 8
508.879.9000 x.164
Health
Medicine, Allergies, Accessibility
Alice Bradshaw
School Nurse
nurse@mcauliffecharter.org
508.879.9000 x156
Student Services
Special Education,ELL
Cori Jacomme
Director of Student Services
cjacomme@mcauliffecharter.org
508.879.9000 x431
Math & Science
Curriculum, Instruction, Math Class Placements
Christina Morello
Math and Science Instructional Coach
cmorello@mcauliffecharter.org
508.879.9000 x132
Humanities
ELA & Social Studies Curriculum, Instruction
Brian Callahan
Humanities Instructional Coach
bcallahan@mcauliffecharter.org
508.879.9000 x432
Bus, Lunch Forms, Student Records
Abby Lyons
Office Manager
alyons@mcauliffecharter.org
508.879.9000 x600
Enrichment
Program Development, Scheduling, Absences
Jill Rabideau
Enrichment Coordinator
jrabideau@mcauliffecharter.org
508-561-0882
Community Development & Fundraising
5K, In Kind Donations, Community Partnerships, Sponsorships, Fundraising, Admissions, Marketing, Communications, Email issues, Website, Social Media
Mara Gorden
Director of Community Development
mgorden@mcauliffecharter.org
O. 508.879.9000 x615
C. 508.561.3506
Executive Director
Board of Trustees, External Affairs, Open Forums
Frank Tipton
Executive Director
ftipton@mcauliffecharter.org
508.879.9000 x613