For more detailed contact information, please use the menu to the left.

Quick Contacts
Attendance
Report an absence, tardy or dismissal
attendance@mcauliffecharter.org
508-250-0327 (text or call)
Front Desk
General Information and Early Dismissals
Melissa Sabo
Receptionist
masabo@mcauliffecharter.org
508.879.9000 x100
Admissions
All inquiries
Jocelyn Bergeron
Admissions Coordinator
jbergeron@mcauliffecharter.org
508.879.9000 x603
Student Life
Student Support, Scheduling, Crew, Safety, Bullying, Teacher-Student Conflicts, Homeless Liaison
Anthony Fratantonio
Culture and Character Coach
afratantonio@mcauliffecharter.org
508.879.9000 x133
Counseling Office
High School Placements, Attendance & Truancy Issues, Peer Conflicts, & 504
Jessie Fish
School Counselor: Grade 8
jfish@mcauliffecharter.org
508.879.9000 x163

Emma Flavin
Adjustment Counselor: Grades 6-8
eflavin@mcauliffecharter.org

Julie Motchok
School Counselor: Grade 7
jmotchok@mcauliffecharter.org
508.879.9000 x155

Sameira Preto
spreto@mcauliffecharter.org
School Counselor: Grade 6
508.879.9000 x.164
Health
Medicine, Allergies, Accessibility
Caroline Ray
School Nurse
healthoffice@mcauliffecharter.org
508.879.9000 x156
Student Services
Special Education,ELL
Cori Jacomme
Director of Student Services
cjacomme@mcauliffecharter.org
508.879.9000 x431
Math & Science
Curriculum, Instruction, Math Class Placements
Christina Morello
Math and Science Instructional Coach
cmorello@mcauliffecharter.org
508.879.9000 x132
Humanities
ELA & Social Studies Curriculum, Instruction
Brian Callahan
ELA Instructional Coach
bcallahan@mcauliffecharter.org
508.879.9000 x432
Data, Accounts & Service
Email, Address & Phone # Changes
Abby Lyons
Office Manager
alyons@mcauliffecharter.org
508.879.9000 x600
Enrichment
Program Development, Scheduling, Absences
Kathy Bogue
Enrichment Coordinator
enrichment@mcauliffecharter.org
508-879-9000 x120

Enrichment Emergency Line
If you have an emergency and need to speak to Enrichment staff after 4PM please call 508-561-0882.
Community Development & Fundraising
5K, In Kind Donations, Community Partnerships, Sponsorships, Fundraising, Marketing, Email issues, Website, Social Media
Mara Gorden
Director of Community Development
mgorden@mcauliffecharter.org
508-879-9000 x615
Executive Director
Board of Trustees, External Affairs, Open Forums
Kristin Harrison
Executive Director
kharrison@mcauliffecharter.org
508.879.9000 x613