fbpx
139 Newbury Street

Framingham, MA, 01701

508-879-9000
Mon - Fri: 8:00am - 2:30pm

Student Services Team

Student Services Team
Kaitlyn Begley
Reading Intervention Specialist
kbegley@mcauliffecharter.org
Emma Flavin
Adjustment Counselor
aflavin@mcauliffecharter.org
Christy Gilbert
Special Education Coordinator
cgilbert@mcauliffecharter.org
508-879-9000 x631
Cori Jacomme
Director of Student Services
cjacomme@mcauliffecharter.org
508-879-9000 x431
Melissa Lewi
Speech & Language Pathologist
mlewi@mcauliffecharter.org
Christina Rish
ELL Coordinator & Teacher
crish@mcauliffecharter.org
508-879-9000 x.531