fbpx
139 Newbury Street

Framingham, MA, 01701

508-879-9000
Mon - Fri: 8:00am - 2:30pm

Student Services Team

Student Services Team
Michelle Arons
Director of Student Services
marons@mcauliffecharter.org
508-879-9000 x431
Susan Gilbert
Administrative Assistant to Student Services
sgilbert@mcauliffecharter.org
508-879-9000 x631
Dr. Connie Flieger
School Psychologist
cflieger@mcauliffecharter.org
Liliana Rodriguez
Adjustment Counselor
lrodriguez@mcauliffecharter.org
Melissa Lewi
Speech & Language Pathologist
mlewi@mcauliffecharter.org
Christina Rish
ELL Coordinator & Teacher
crish@mcauliffecharter.org
508-879-9000 x.531